Seiteninterne Suche

Lehrstuhlteam

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Professor Dr. Markus Krajewski

Zimmer: JDC 0.127
Telefon: 09131/ 85 22259
E-Mail: Markus.Krajewski@fau.de

Sekretariat

Monika Wehrhahn

Zimmer: JDC 0.155
Telefon: 09131/ 85 22260
E-Mail: voelkerrecht@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ass. iur. Dipl. iur. oec. Univ. Kathrin Schuster

Zimmer: JDC 0.153
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26949
E-Mail: Kathrin.Schuster@fau.de

Ass. iur. Rhea Hoffmann

Zimmer: JDC 0.154
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26403
E-Mail: Rhea.Hoffmann@fau.de

Dr. iur. Ibrahim Kanalan

Zimmer: Kochstr. 4 / Raum 4.025
Telefon: 09131/ 85 23024
E-Mail: Ibrahim.Kanalan@fau.de

Ass. iur. Mirka Möldner

Zimmer: JDC 0.126
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26947
E-Mail: Mirka.Moeldner@fau.de

Ines Denzler, M.Soc.Sc.

Zimmer:JDC 0.154
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26403
E-Mail: Ines.Denzler@fau.de

Dipl. iur. Florian Kirschner

Zimmer: JDC 0.153
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26949
E-Mail: Florian.Kirschner@fau.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Anja Nestler

Zimmer:JDC 0.154
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26403
E-Mail: Anja.Nestler@fau.de

Johanna Goldbach

Zimmer: JDC 0.153
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26949
E-Mail: Johanna.Goldbach@fau.de

Hanna Geks

Zimmer: JDC 0.153
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26949
E-Mail: Hanna.Geks@fau.de

Forschungsprojekt „Menschenrechte als Maßstab des transnationalen Wirtschaftsrechts“

Franziska Oehm

Zimmer: Bismarckstraße 8 /Zimmer 3.103
Telefon: 09131/8524753
E-Mail: Franziska.Oehm@fau.de

Ricarda Rösch, LL.M.

Zimmer: JDC 0.154
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26403
E-Mail: Ricarda.Roesch@fau.de

Franziska Wohltmann, LL.M.

E-Mail: franziska.wohltmann@posteo.de

Ronja Heß

Zimmer:JDC 0.154
Telefon: 09131/ 85 26403
E-Mail: Ronja.Hess@fau.de